Who sings the song sisters?

The song sisters is sung by Rosemary Clooney.

---

Sisters is a popular song written by Irving Berlin in 1954. Trudy Stevens provided the singing voice for Vera-Ellen in "Sisters". "Appropriately, they sing "Sisters" with Rosemary Clooney actually duetting with Trudy Stabile, who sang under the stage name Trudy Stevens.