What states do not go on daylight saving time?

Most areas of the United States observe daylight saving time, the exceptions being Arizona (except for the Navajo, who do observe daylight saving time on tribal lands), Hawaii, and the territories of American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the United States Virgin Islands.