Where is where is charleston?

There are 10 cities named Charleston in the entire world. 9 are located in the United States (Arkansas, Mississippi, Missouri, Illinois, Tennessee, West Virginia, South Carolina, New York, and Maine). Charleston is also located in South Australia.