What are the names of the dogs in a hundred and one dalmatians?

Perdita and Pongo are the parents. Pongo and Perdita's 15 puppies are named Lucky, Thunder, Rolly, Patch, Pepper, Penny, Cadpig, Freckles, Purdy, Wizzer, Jewel, Dipstick, Two-Tone, Fidget, and Spotty. They are mostly named after their individual personalities or the way their spots look.