How much does it cost to rent a hospital bed?

On average, it costs one $200 – $500 / month to rent a home hospital bed. One can also find mattresses for rent. Some companies that rent home hospital beds may charge an initial fee for set-up. If this is the case, one should expect to pay an additional $50 to $100.