What level does lynen evolve into?

It evolves from Zigzagoon starting at level 20. In Galar, Linoone has a dual-type Dark/Normal regional form. It evolves from Galarian Zigzagoon starting at level 20 and evolves into Obstagoon when leveled up at night starting at level 35.