What nutrients are in kiwis?

Calories: 64. Carbs: 14 grams. Fiber: 3 grams. Fat: 0.44 grams. Protein: 1 gram. Vitamin C: 83% of the Daily Value (DV) Vitamin E: 9% of the DV. Vitamin K: 34% of the DV.