When did the mayflower arrive?

The Mayflower departed Plymouth England, on 6 September 1620 and arrived at Cape Cod on 9 November 1620, after a 66 day voyage.

---

The Mayflower first spotted land on November 9th, 1620, but did not drop anchor until November 11th, 1620.