What is hello neighbor two?

Hello Neighbor 2 is a Stealth Horror Game created by Tinybuild games. you’re being stalked by a mysterious self-learning creature that adapts to your movements as you try to track down Mr. Peterson (The Neighbor) who has disappeared.

---

Hello Neighbor 2 is a stealth horror game where you are being stalked by a mysterious creature as you try to track down Mr. Peterson (The Neighbor) who disappeared after the events of the first game.

---

Hello Neighbor 2 is a stealth horror game where you're being stalked by a mysterious creature as you try to track down Mr. Peterson (The Neighbor) who has disappeared after the events of the first game. Play against an advanced, self-learning AI that tracks and adapts to your every move.

---

Hello Neighbor 2 is a stealth horror game where you're being stalked by a mysterious creature as you try to track down Mr. Peterson (The Neighbor) who has disappeared after the events of the first game.

---

Hello Neighbor 2 is an upcoming stealth horror thriller game from the Hello Neighbor series of games.