What are the birthstones for every month?

January Is Garnet. February Is Amethyst. March Is Aquamarine. April Is Diamond. May Is Emerald. June Is Pearl or Alexandrite. July Is Ruby. August Is Peridot. September Is Sapphire. October Is Tourmaline or Opal. November Is Topaz or Citrine. December Is Tanzanite, Zircon or Turquoise.