What does the name zuko mean?

Zuko is a baby boy’s name that is popular in Christian circles, and its main source of origin is Christianity. In Fillipino, the term Suko can mean either anger or surrender. In African cultures, it can be translated as harmony, a good heart, or Zuko, which means failure or someone you love.