How many calories are in an impossible burger?

For the calorie counters out there, the Impossible Whopper has 630 calories, only 30 less than the regular Whopper's 660 calorie count.

---

The 4-ounce Impossible Burger 2.0 - newer version: 240 calories. Verified with CNET and cooking light.