Does las vegas have a zoo?

Not an official zoo, it closed in 2013.

---

Las Vegas does not have an accredited zoo, but there are animals on display at Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat, The Lion Habitat Ranch, and Sea Quest.