What's the led zeppelin song about the hobbit?

The third verse of Led Zeppelin's song Ramble On, from the album Led Zeppelin 2, references meeting a young woman in the darkest depths of Mordor, who is subsequently stolen away by Gollum, the evil one. The song does not directly reference any Hobbits.