How big is a gecko?

Geckos are small lizards belonging to the infraorder Gekkota, found in warm climates throughout the world. They range from 1.6 to 60 cm (0.64 to 24 inches).

---

Geckos range from 0.64 to 24 inches or 1.6 to 60 cm.