Tell me about ivan the boneless?

Ivar the Boneless was a Viking leader who invaded England. The origin of the nickname is not certain and could be translated as "boneless" or "legless." While Old Norse sagas describe Ivar's physical disability, they also emphasize his wisdom, cunning, and mastery of strategy and tactics in battle.