How big is the biggest pumpkin in the world?

The record for the worlds largest pumpkin was 2528 pounds and was grown by Steve Geddes of Boscawen New Hampshire, he has held this record since September 2018

---

The biggest pumpkin weighed 2,624 pounds, according to the Guinness World Records

---

According to Guinness World Records, the biggest pumpkin ever was grown by a Belgian man named Mathias Willemijns and weighed 2,624.6 pounds when it was recorded in 2016.