What is tom clancy's rainbow six?

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege is an online tactical shooter video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal. It was released worldwide for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on December 1, 2015. The game puts heavy emphasis on environmental destruction and cooperation between players.