Who is john snow's father?

Jon Snow, born Aegon Targaryen, is the son of Lyanna Stark and Rhaegar Targaryen, the late Prince of Dragonstone.

---

Jon Snow is the illegitimate son of Eddard Stark (also called Ned Stark).