What is dominic mysterio's real name?

Dominik Gutiérrez is an American professional wrestler currently signed to WWE where he performs on the SmackDown brand under the ring name Dominik Mysterio. He is a former WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champion with his father, Rey Mysterio. Wikipedia