How long do you cook egg noodles in a crock pot?

The noodles need stock or a liquid in the cooking process. Start the crockpot on high for 15 minutes with only the liquids warming through. Next place the noodles into the pot, and continue to cook on medium for 15-20 additional minutes. Check for firmness and remove as you desire.