How many grammys does gladys knight have?

She has won 1 Grammy Award and been nominated 5 other times.

---

Gladys Knight has won seven Grammys with twenty- two nominations altogether

---

Gladys Knight has won four grammys on her own and three with the Pips. She has also been nominated twenty two times.

---

According to Grammy Awards' official website, she has 7 wins (1973, 1986, 1988, 2001, 2004 and 2005) and been nominated 22 other times.

---

Gladys Knight has won seven Grammys

---

Gladys Knight has been nominated for a Grammy 22 times, and has won 7. 4 as an individual artist, and 3 with her band The Pips.

---

She has won 1 Grammy Award and been nominated 5 other times.