How many calories in one large hard boiled egg?

Hard-boiled eggs are loaded with nutrients, protein and healthy fats. One large hard-boiled egg (50 grams) provides (1): Calories: 77 Carbs: 0.6 grams Total fat: 5.3 grams Saturated fat: 1.6 grams Monounsaturated fat: 2.0 grams Cholesterol: 212 mg Protein: 6.3 grams