What's the neaster egg?

For Christians, the Easter egg is symbolic of the resurrection of Jesus Christ. In a movie is an intentional inside joke, hidden message-image, or secret feature of a work usually found in a computer, video game or DVD Disc menu screen. The name evoke the idea of a traditional Easter egg hunt.