Tell me about gorga saurus?

Gorgosaurus was a tyrannosaurid therapod dinosaur who lived during the late Cretaceous Period between 76.6 and 75.1 million years ago. They lived in Western North America and were slightly smaller than a T.rex - about 25 feet long and 10 feet tall at the hip.