Who is terry goldman?

The 'Psych' Movie Has A Touching Dedication. ... The panel started on a bittersweet note, though, when star James Roday revealed that the Psych movie is dedicated to Terry Goldman, the manager behind the show's social media presence at USA network who sadly passed away in 2017