Who plays santa in the capital one commercial?

John Travolta

---

John Travolta is throwing it back this holiday season. In an ad for Capital One, the 66-year-old actor takes on the role of Santa Claus, while also channeling his character Vincent Vega from the 1994 film "Pulp Fiction"

---

John Travolta.