What is politics sirius x. m.?

Politics SiriusXM is a radio programming focused on promoting justice, equality, and liberty for all on SiriusXM Progress—featuring a range of progressive voices, including Zerlina Maxwell, Stephanie Miller, Thom Hartmann, Michelangelo Signorile, Dean Obeidallah, John Fugelsang, and more.