What is cracker jacks cereal?

Cracker Jack is an American brand of snack food consisting of molasses-flavored, caramel-coated popcorn and peanuts, well known for being packaged with a prize of trivial value inside. ... Cracker Jack is famous for its connection to baseball lore.