Who stars in the hallmark movie when sparks fly?

Meghan Markle. Amy Peterson. Lochlyn Munro. Phil. Chelsey Reist. Carla. Lauren K. Robek. Marie. Christopher Jacot. Hank Lyons. Jacqueline Samuda. Gloria. Kristina Pesic. Sammie Harper. Jerry Trimble. Lew.