How much chocolate is left in the world?

Well, since it grows, chocolate is not really a limited item, like petroleum is. Petroleum requires billions of tons of rotting organic matter, and millions of years of heat & pressure, to develop. Chocolate, on the other hand, grows as a plant, so there should be as much "left" as we want.