In little league how far is the pitcher's mound from home plate?

A standard Little League field has base paths of 60 feet, and a pitching distance of 46 feet (measured from the back point of home plate to the front edge of the pitcher's plate) .

---

For 9-12 year old boys, the pitching distance is 46 feet.