What is the ford f. one fifty raptor?

The Ford F-150 Raptor is a nameplate used by two different models of pickup trucks produced by Ford. The Raptor nameplate is used for the highest-performance version of the Ford F-Series (in North America) and of the Ranger (in markets where the F-Series is not sold).