How many carbs in a piece of corn?

There are approximately 32 grams of carbohydrates in one ear of corn

---

Corn, while a vegetable, is a starchy vegetable, which means it's high in carbohydrates. An ear of corn contains roughly 41 grams of carbohydrates. A cup of corn has about 30 grams of carbs.