Where was the biggest pumpkin grown?

Belgium grew heaviest pumpkin that weighed a whopping 2,624 pounds, according to the Guinness World Records.

---

The heaviest pumpkin weighs 2,624.6 pounds, was grown by Mathias Willemijns in Belgium