What year did janet jackson have a wardrobe malfunction at the super bowl?

The halftime show at Super Bowl XXXVIII, which was broadcast live on February 1, 2004 from Houston, Texas on the CBS television network, is notable for a moment in which Janet Jackson's breast was exposed by Justin Timberlake to the viewing public for approximately half a second.