What fruits and vegetables are high in fiber?

Apples, bananas, oranges, strawberries all have around 3 to 4 grams of fiber. Raspberries win the high fiber race at 8 grams per cup.

---

High-fiber foods are: fruits (bananas, oranges, apples, mangoes, strawberries, raspberries); vegetables (the darker the color, the higher the fiber content - carrots, beets, broccoli, collard greens, swiss chard, spinach, artichokes, potatoes); beans and legumes; breads & grains; nuts and almonds.