How big how big is a killer whale?

The killer whale, aka Orcinus Orca, is the largest toothed whale, part of the dolphin family. Males can range from 6 to 8 meters, or 20 to 26 feet, and weight 6 tonnes. Females can be smaller, ranging from 5 to 7 meters, 16 to 23 feet, and weight 3 to 4 tonnes.

---

Mass: Male: 8,000 – 12,000 lbs (Adult), Female: 3,000 – 6,000 lbs (Adult) Length: Male: 20 – 26 ft., Female: 16 – 23 ft.