Who is kick me paul?

Paul Feig is the creator of the critically acclaimed TV show, Freaks & Geeks, and the author of the adult memoirs Kick Me and Superstud. He is also known to audiences as Mr. Poole from the TV series Sabrina, the Teenage Witch.