Who is the pho of wonder woman?

Some enemies are Greek gods while others want to hurt the environment. Many of her primary enemies have been women including her arch-enemy Cheetah as well as Circe, Dr. Cyber, Giganta, and the Silver Swan. Other major enemies include the Greek god of war Ares, Dr. Psycho, Egg Fu, and Angle Man.