What's an ice cream quote?

"Life is like an ice cream: Enjoy it before it melts." "Never ask a woman who is eating ice cream straight from the carton how she's doing." "If life is a bowl of dark ice cream, small moments we enjoy are colorful sprinkles all over it." "The best time for ice cream is always."