Who wrote the theme for the olympics?

According to wikipedia.org, "Bugler's Dream" by French-American composer Leo Arnaud is very well known as theme music for the Olympic Games from its use in ABC Olympic broadcasts and NBC Olympic broadcasts of the games beginning with the 1964 Summer Olympics in Tokyo.