What was the dog's name in full house?

Cosmo's great-grandfather was actually Comet, the Tanner family's golden retriever on “Full House.” Comet was played by the dog Buddy — also the star of the “Air Bud” film series — and died in 1998 at 9 years old.

---

Comet