Did john cena quit w. w. e.?

John Cena has recently said that he plans to continue to “contribute” to WWE like coaching and mentoring but at this time his rising acting career comes first and movie studios do not want to risk him getting an injury and then delaying production. Cena has no plans to retire anytime soon .