How many seats are in a watermelon?

If you meant seeds There are between 300-500 seeds in a watermelon, depending upon the size of course. Although usually discarded, the seeds are edible and delicious when roasted. They are also highly nutritious and high in fat as well. One cup of watermelon seeds has over 600 calories