What is the secret bird of egypt?

There is no secret bird of Egypt, but there are at least two sacred birds, ibis and falcon. Thoth is represented as a man with an ibis head, and was the god of wisdom, science, art, judgement, and the dead. Horus is represented as a man with a falcon head, and was the god of kingship and the sky.