What is the definition of agnostic?

The definition of AGNOSTIC is a person who holds the view that any ultimate reality (such as God) is unknown and probably unknowable

---

According to the Merriam-Webster dictionary, an agnostic is a person who holds the view that any ultimate reality (such as god) is unknown and probably unknowable.