Did freddie mercury have a son?

No. Though Freddie was engaged to a woman named Mary Austin in the '70s, he eventually told his bride-to-be that he was sexually attracted to men. The two broke up, but remained close friends until his death. The two never had children together, but Mary did have two sons with other partners.