Who is amy harvick?

If you mean Amie Harwick, the well-known marriage and family therapist, she died of blunt force injuries to her head and torso after she was attacked at her Hollywood Hills home over the weekend, the Los Angeles County coroner said Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Her old boyfriend has been arrested.