Where is the laser spine institute?

The Laser Spine Institute is a defunct nation wide chain of laser spinal surgery centers. LSI declared bankruptcy in March of 2019 and is no longer accepting clients. For purposes of legal settlements by creditors, an assignee has been appointed.